Ordinance to Permit Beer Sales in Hope Arkansas
City of Hope Arkansas ordinance grants licenses to sell beer to individuals over 21 within fire limits for up to one year at $150, non transfer able. Violations carry fines from $100 to $300 and up to 30 days jail. Repeals conflicting laws, effective after passage and publication.
MENTIONED IN THIS ARTICLE
Sas
City of Hope
Arkansas
City of
Hope
Thumb As Disability Boosts Insurance Claim
A Foreign Service note reports a claimant nicknamed Jones seeks 109 percent disability on his accident policy claiming loss of a thumb makes him wholly incapacitated. His vocation is described as professional hitchhiker suggesting a humorous exaggeration of his condition.
MENTIONED IN THIS ARTICLE
Jones
Foreign Service
Also Mentioned on This Page
By Ahern
Pat
Boots
NERS
By Martin
AG Oe
Luke
Risa
Sam
Kell
E& ‘Mon
Boss
Brother Lion
Dridseris
Freckles
RED King
Paradise Lake
Mellinger
Kingston
MR. Mellinger I
Takosui
Sock
Cle Ue
Blossel
Paradise
the Newfangles
Mom‘s Pop
BY Cowan
Dal
Ons
Pussio
Indy
aVery
Henry
Bea Great
Lake
Iege
Arkan
JB. Billingsley Recorder
ENO
Hope Star
Byers
Goor
Noicense
P. H. Stephens
Blevins
Ark
Cal
Ite
Little Rover County
Wrila
Seo Jd
E. F. Simmons
Lynn White
Rt. 5
Opea