Academy of medicine Election

Clipped from US, New York, New York, New York Times, December 22, 1903

Academy of Medicine Election.At the annual meeting of the Academy ofMedicine last evening in the building ofthe American Museum of Natural History,the following officers were elected forthe year: President—Prof. Edmund B.Wilson of Columbia; First Vice President—James F. Kemp of Columbia; Second VicePresident—B. M* Underwood of Columbia;Third Vice President—Charles Lane Poorof Columbia; Fourth Vice President—Prof.F. J. E. Woodbridge of Columbia; Corresponding Secretary—Richard E. Dodge; Recording Secretary—H. E. Cramnton; Treasurer—C. F. Cox; Librarian—Ralph W. Tow*-er; Editor—C. L. Poor, and Counselors— Livingston Farrand of Columbia and Dr. E. L. Hovey.